BOARD OF DIRECTORS

carl ulbrich-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundation
Carl Ulbrich, USAF
President
c.ulbrich@swvcc.org

ken enfinger-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundation
Ken Enfinger, USMC
Vice President
k.enfinger@swvcc.org

Leena Kirschman, Patriot
Secretary
l.kirschman@swvcc.org

bill luckinbill-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundationBill Luckinbill, Patriot
Treasure
b.luckinbill@swvcc.org

tom sheets-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundation
Tom Sheets, USMC
Executive Director
t.sheets@swvcc.org

Andy Trotti, USN
Member
a.trotti@swvcc.org

Jeannie Grates, Patroit
Member
j.grates@swvcc.org

Kathy Lowrey Gallowitz, USAF
Member
k.lowreygallowitz@swvcc.org

John McCombs, USA
Member
j.mccombs@swvcc.org