BOARD OF DIRECTORS

carl ulbrich-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundation
Carl Ulbrich
President
c.ulbrich@swvcc.org

Andy Trotti
Acting VP
a.trotti@swvcc.org

robin mccombs-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundation
Robin McCombs
Secretary
r.mccombs@swvcc.org

bill luckinbill-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundationBill Luckinbill
Treasure
b.luckinbill@swvcc.org

tom sheets-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundation
Tom Sheets
Executive Director
t.sheets@swvcc.org

ken enfinger-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundation
Ken Enfinger
Member
k.enfinger@swvcc.org

Jeannie Grates
Member
j.grates@swvcc.org

david linhart-southwest-veterans-chamber-foundation
David Linhart
Member
d.linhart@swvcc.org

Kathy Lowrey Gallowitz
Member
k.lowreygallowitz@swvcc.org